High Res LOGO AI July 2020.jpg

GET IN TOUCH

50220904-IMG_7569.jpg
50220995-Mr._Cal.jpg
50220905-Mr._Sidney.jpg
50220906-Mr._Sam.jpg
50220903-bisa One.jpg

Contact Us

Visit Us​

Head of School

Dr. Brad Philipson

bphilipson@jcdsnola.org

 

Business Manager

Janna Jackson

jjackson@jcdsnola.org

Director of Admissions

Serena Deutch

sdeutch@jcdsnola.org

Green Preschool Director

Avery Loss

aloss@jcdsnola.org

Director of Institutional Advancement

Tiffany Cotlar

tcotlar@jcdsnola.org

School Rabbi

Rabbi Michael Cohen

mcohen@jcdsnola.org

Jewish Community Day School is located inside the Goldring Woldenberg Jewish Community Campus.

Jewish Community Day School

3747 West Esplanade Avenue

Metairie, LA 70002

504.887.4091

office@jcdsnola.org

General questions? We would love to hear from you! 

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Success! Message received.

Hours

 

Day School 

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Preschool 

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Office 

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 4:00 pm