JCDS LOGO-01 (3).png

Get in Touch

Visit Us

Jewish Community Day School is located inside the Goldring Woldenberg Jewish Community Campus.

Jewish Community Day School

3747 West Esplanade Avenue

Metairie, LA 70002

504.887.4091

office@jcdsnola.org

Contact Us

MESSAGE 

BRAD

MESSAGE 

JANNA

Head of School

Dr. Brad Philipson

bphilipson@jcdsnola.org

 

Business Manager

Janna Jackson

jjackson@jcdsnola.org

MESSAGE 

CHRISSY

MESSAGE 

AVERY

MESSAGE 

TIFFANY

Director of Admissions

Chrissy Hardy

chardy@jcdsnola.org

 

Green Preschool Division Head

Avery Loss

aloss@jcdsnola.org

Director of Institutional Advancement

Tiffany Cotlar

tcotlar@jcdsnola.org

General questions? We would love to hear from you! 

Preschool 

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Day School 

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Hours

 

Office 

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 4:00 pm